About us

Our team

Keyrock’s mission to enable the adoption of tokenized economies would not be possible without the people behind it. We are proud to have team members from diverse backgrounds, representing more than 30 different nationalities across the globe. Yet, in all our diversity, we all share a common belief in the future of decentralized technologies.

Our Leadership

Formerly a consultant at Roland Berger, Kevin has always been deeply passionate about decentralized technologies. Since 2014, he has led numerous projects facilitating the adoption of digital assets, making him a strong advocate for tokenized economies.

Kevin de Patoul

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder

With a full-stack developer background, Jeremy is a technology leader with a strategic mind and a full commitment to the co-creation of tokenized economies. Before founding Keyrock, he led teams developing complex, cyber-secure applications in EU institutions and the banking industry.

Jeremy de Groodt

Chief Technical Officer and Co-Founder

With his strong entrepreneurial background, Juan-David has an extensive experience as a business developer and is fascinated by topics of innovation and social impact. Keyrock is his fourth successful company.

Juan David Mendieta

Chief Strategy Officer and Co-Founder

Eric is a former managing director of trading desks who made a career in the Wall Street-based division of Bank of America Merill Lynch. He is a seasoned trader and recent graduate of an MSc in Data Science from BSE.

Eric Beckwith

Chief Investment Officer

Meet our team

VP of Market Making

Stef Wynendaele

Head of HR

Kasia Kowalska

Head of Compliance

Laura Chaput

Head of Finance

Martin Brabant

Head of Trading Operations

Kagwe Njoroge

VP of Engineering

Jose Fresco

VP of Product

Kushal Joshi

Head of OTC

Bradley Howell

TechOps Lead

Marwa Cheniour

Head of Innovation

Marc Enriquez

Architect Lead

Eugen Liubarshchuk

Business Intelligence Lead

Jan Gobeli

Head of Trading

Ngaio Halsey

Low Liquidity Lead

Christina Baldwin

High Liquidity Lead

Kénaël Jan

Head of BD - EMEA

Marlon Montgomery vom Bruch

Head of BD - APAC

Justin d'Anethan

Head of Institutional BD

David Bui

Algo Lead

Tim McKenzie

Head of HFT

Andrew Deeley

Customer Success

Swee Rong

Head of Options

Chris Tylman

Marketing Lead

Edu Timmers

And many more

View our entire team on Linkedin